Products
Products
Your Position:Home > Products » Secondary air injection
  • Bolt center: 28mm/31mm/38mm Flow characteristic: when applying pressure of1.47 KPa at the inlet of secondary air intake valve, flow is bigger than1.8m3/h (flow can be designed as requested.) Reverse leakage: when applying 4.9 KPa at air outlet and the air inlet is open, leakage rate equals to or is smaller than 3L/min.
  • Flow characteristic: when applying pressure of1.47 KPa at the inlet of secondary air intake valve, flow is bigger than1.8m3/h Reverse leakage: when applying 4.9 KPa at air outlet and the air inlet is open, leakage rate is smaller than 3L/min. Riveting shall be tightened and no parts shall be loosened. Surface is smooth and without rust.
  • Bolt center: 28mm Flow characteristic: when applying pressure of1.47 KPa at the inlet of secondary air intake valve, flow is bigger than1.8m3/h (flow can be designed as requested.) Reverse leakage: when applying 4.9 KPa at air outlet and the air inlet is open, leakage rate is smaller than 3L/min
  • Bolt center:56mm Diameter of mounting recess:6.5mm Diaphragm chamber sealing: after applying pressure of -40KPa at the negative pressure port and then stopping for 5 seconds, the pressure drop is smaller than 667Pa. Reverse leakage: when applying 4.9 KPa at air outlet and the air inlet is open, leakage rate is smaller than 3L/min. The whole chamber sealing: when plugging up the air outlet and applying pressure of 98KPa, leakage rate is smaller than 0.02L/min. Note: Movement characteristic can be designed as requested.
Current 1 page | Total 1 page / Total 4 record   [ Previous ] [ Next ]
 

Address:Tel:浙ICP备13000098号-1点击这里给我发消息

关闭

产品中心
产品展示
您当前的位置:首页 > 产品展示 » 进气阀
  • ADXF-001T通机二次进气阀

    ADXF-001T通机二次进气阀

    安装孔距:28mm/31mm/38mm 流量特性:往二次进气阀进气口施加 1.47KPa 的压力时,流量 >1.8m3/h( 流量可以按需设计) 逆漏性:出气口施加 4.9KPa,进气口开放时, 泄漏量≤ 3L/min
  • ADXF-002T通机二次进气阀

    ADXF-002T通机二次进气阀

    流量特性:往二次进气阀进气口施加 1.47KPa 的压力时, 流量 >1.8m3/h 逆漏性:出气口施加 4.9KPa,进气口开放时,泄漏量 <3L/min 铆接应紧固 , 各部件不松动 表面光滑、无锈斑
  • ADXF-001M摩托车二次进气阀

    ADXF-001M摩托车二次进气阀

    安装孔距: 28mm 流量特性: 往二次进气阀进气口施加 1.47KPa 的 压力时,流量 >1.8m3/h ( 流量可以按需设计) 逆漏性: 出气口施加 4.9KPa,进气口开放时, 泄漏量 <3L/min
  • AV-001摩托车AV阀

    AV-001摩托车AV阀

    安装孔距: 56mm 安装孔径: 6.5mm 膜片室气密性: 负压口施加 -40KPa 压力,停止 5S, 最大压降小于 667Pa 逆漏性: 将进气口为开放通大气,由出气口施加 4.9KPa 气压下, 测定其泄漏量≤ 3.0L/min 整室气密性: 测定塞住出气口,由进气口加以 98KPa 时的 泄漏量 <0.02L/min 注:动作特性可按照实际使用要求设计。
1 页 | 共 1 页 / 共 4   [ 上一页 ] [ 下一页 ]

地址:百度|支付宝新浪|浙ICP备13000098号-1